6165 KY-146, Crestwood, KY 40014 info@ocefky.org (502) 225-3276

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Gina Babbitt – President
  • Susan Arterburn – Vice President
  • Dean Barke – Treasurer
  • Kathleen Line – Assistant Treasurer
  • Cara Jarrell – Secretary
  • John Jennings – Member at Large
  • Christy Paulin – Member at Large

Board of Directors


  • Michelle Dement
  • Angela Duffy
  • Clint Kaho
  • Doug Miles
  • Andy Moore
  • Scott Norton
  • Patrick Pollard
  • Jeff Simonic
  • Nick Stephens
  • Rachel Thomas
  • John Wilkerson



  • Dr. Jason Radford, Superintendent



Interested in Board Membership?

Our board accepts applications all year, and terms begin twice a year—July 1st and Jan 1st. Your application will consist of a submission of your resumé or personal summary, and a short interview with our Membership Chair where expectations will be explained. Please express interest by sending a message to info@ocefky.org, giving us a call, or clicking “Find out more.”