6165 KY-146, Crestwood, KY 40014 info@ocefky.org (502) 225-3276

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Susan Arterburn
  • Gina Babbitt
  • Dean Barke
  • Gary Costelle
  • Angela Duffy
  • Darci Gressick
  • Cara Jarrell
  • John Jennings
  • Clint Kaho
  • Kathleen Line
  • Doug Miles
  • Andy Moore
  • Scott Norton
  • Christy Paulin
  • Patrick Pollard
  • Jeff Simonic
  • Nick Stephens
  • Rachel Thomas
  • April Vance


  • Greg Schultz, Superintendent
  • Heather Peters
  • Lori McDowell

Director of Development

  • Devan Gunderson Lindemier

Interested in Board Membership?

Our board accepts applications all year, and terms begin twice a year—July 1st and Jan 1st. Your application will consist of a submission of your resumé or personal summary, and a short interview with our Membership Chair where expectations will be explained.